September 6

Who I am-8th Grade

Hi, my name is Jorge and I am 14 years old. Here are 15 facts about me.

Fact 15: My favorite shows are Friends, The Fosters, and Law and Order: SVU

Fact 14: My favorite movie series is The Purge.

Fact 13: Born in Houston, Texas.

Fact 12: I have a dog and his name is Apollo.

Fact 11: My favorite subject is science.

Fact 10: I have 2 sisters, Val and Ruby.

Fact 9: My favorite colors are blue, purple, and black.

Fact 8: My favorite word is majestic.

Fact 7: I know how to drive

Fact 6: I like to paint and listen to music in my spare time.

Fact 5: My closest friend is Thomas Newton.

Fact 4: My catchphrase is, “Far out man!” or “Wild!!!”

Fact 3: My birthday is on February 14th.

Fact 2: My zodiac sign is Aquarius.

Fact 1: My birthstone is Amethyst.


Posted September 6, 2018 by jorgep2022 in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Just a guy spreading art

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*